Close
Close
Browse Categories
$ to $















Read What Others Are Saying
pixel_trans.gif
Alkenstar Map Pack 2
by Christian
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 11/11/2023 12:14:31
pixel_trans.gif Alkenstar Map Pack 2 Maps do not work in the foundry- only seem to add lighting and walls with no background images. Wouldn't recommend purchasing if you intend to use with the Foundry.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Kitsune of Golarion
by Jordan D.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 11/07/2023 13:42:00
pixel_trans.gif Kitsune of Golarion Almost perfect, all it needs is pathbuilder integration

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Into the Dark Den
by Cassandra C.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 11/02/2023 17:30:47
pixel_trans.gif Into the Dark Den *Into the Dark Den* is a straightforward, fun adventure if you're looking to start playing *Pathfinder* or just need a quick pick-up adventure to play. It relies on the classic premise of "adventurers take shelter in a location, only to find out it goes deeper and something is wrong!" The "something wrong" in *Into the Dark Den* leads to an interesting variety of NPCs and challenges, and despite the adventure's brevity and simplicity, the backgrounds of both the story and the characters involved are given care and attention. Is it likely to come up in session? It depends on the group, but having it there makes reading and prepping the adventure more interesting for a GM, and an extra bonus if the players engage with it. I sort of "co-GMed" this adventure with a friend who wanted to try her hand at being a Pathfinder GM, and it was a great time!...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Inventors+
by Sam F.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 11/01/2023 13:04:18
pixel_trans.gif Inventors+ I love Team+ and all of their content. We are using so many of their Classes+ in our 3 different campaigns. I only wish that we had more one-shots/adventures/campaigns to try out all of them. Now we have one more to add to our collection and finally get our last person in the group to be able to participate! Please continue what you are doing!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Smoke & Sail PDF and Foundry Support [BUNDLE]
by Christopher
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 10/27/2023 04:47:26
pixel_trans.gif Smoke & Sail PDF and Foundry Support [BUNDLE] The module has a lot going for it in terms of depth for the feel of sea based action. The at sea mechanics though are unsatisfying. While normal PF2e combat can be drawn out it is engaging and fun. The ship to ship combat mechanics here seem drawn out an dull. It just doesn't feel like action. Going forwards I will be using the really good material in this module and going forward with it but I'm going to have to homebrew a streamlined combat process.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Smoke and Sail: a Pathfinder 2e Naval Warfare Sourcebook
by Ian S.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 10/08/2023 06:33:41
pixel_trans.gif Smoke and Sail: a Pathfinder 2e Naval Warfare Sourcebook I bought this for my group for Jewel of the Indigo Isles after they indicated that they wanted to really dive into the whole fantasy of naval combat. The book is very in depth and well balanced. The only "bad" thing I can say about it is that it's a bit dense and I think probably wouldn't be ideal for a more casual table, but if you're looking for a highly detailed ruleset, this is the best you can get.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Votefinder
by Andrew
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 09/28/2023 14:31:17
pixel_trans.gif Votefinder This is a very nice subsystem that works very well alongside the Reputation and Influence subsystems I'm already using. I'm incorporating it into two campaigns: one homebrew and one following the Abomination Vaults AP. During our first test in the Abomination Vaults campaign, the players loved the roleplay from the campaign activities.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Gadgetonomicon: More Gadgets, a New Innovation and Archetype
by Matthew J.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 09/27/2023 10:07:10
pixel_trans.gif Gadgetonomicon: More Gadgets, a New Innovation and Archetype I really liked all the new character options. This is basically the inventor's answer to snare-using rangers, and the options really expand the inventor's potential. The gadgeteer archetype is also really cool, and the new items (my favorite is the handheld drill, though the repeater magazine attachment and segmented grappler are really cool too) are very flavorful and unique.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
The Voidbound Isle
by Beth A. H.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 09/18/2023 21:25:23
pixel_trans.gif The Voidbound Isle Amazing! Best resource yet! Thanks for your time and creative genius! Wish I could join your game!!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Classy Dragons
by Daniel G.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 09/08/2023 16:25:03
pixel_trans.gif Classy Dragons What can I say? It's got good art, cool dragons, neat character options. Get it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Combination Weapons Unleashed
by Daniel G.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 09/08/2023 16:23:30
pixel_trans.gif Combination Weapons Unleashed If you're looking for fun combination weapons this is the product for you, honestly I would pay the price just for the weapons in this pdf but it also comes with a very cool looking archetype as well. Well worth your purchase.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Shifter Class
by Dustin D.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 09/07/2023 13:50:55
pixel_trans.gif Shifter Class This class focuses on morphing your limbs Etc, with only very minor flavor given to actual changing your shape. Class is worse at actual shapechanging vs a wild shape druid and that isn't explained prior to purchase. Highly dissappointed.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Novel Spell Mana
by Jacob L.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 08/28/2023 12:12:56
pixel_trans.gif Novel Spell Mana Very good, but I wish it had FoundryVTT support. Otherwise I would give it 5 stars for being simple and balanced. Really would take some of the weight off casting.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Archetypes+
by Ellie B.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 08/26/2023 18:19:14
pixel_trans.gif Archetypes+ Easily one of the most useful third party books for PF2. Expands a ton of existing archetypes in really useful ways. Archetypes that were missing options at various levels are now so much more expansive. My favorite Team+ book so far.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
A Missing Rat Problem
by Ria v. M.
Publisher: Paizo
Date Added: 08/25/2023 12:38:28
pixel_trans.gif A Missing Rat Problem Whimsical and fun, which I like for low-level content. The maps that are included are perfect for printing on A4 size, and the art style fits the mood of the story.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 414 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles