Pathfinder Infinite
Browse Categories















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Heroes of Omen: The Paradigm PF2
Publisher: Paizo
by John H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/23/2022 13:41:43

An excellently constructed class to fill the parties gaps and the writer had the great foresight to write in which feats would be aviliaible for related archetypes and that is much appreciated.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes of Omen: The Paradigm PF2
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Wrecked Upon The Shore
Publisher: Paizo
by John H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/23/2022 13:29:59

Okay, so this is a whole adventurer/module, with excellant lore, villians (They are a personal favourite of mine), detailed maps, fun battles, traps and everything a party could want! The story is logical and interesting to follow and the creatures are varied as well, which is much appreciated.

I don't suppose a follow up adventure is in the works?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wrecked Upon The Shore
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you for the awesome review! A second adventure is coming along soon, it'll have hopefully have some ship board action :)
pixel_trans.gif
Lost Omens Ancestries: Dragonkin
Publisher: Paizo
by John H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/23/2022 13:21:41

Look, this is a simple sell, want to play a humanoid dragon? A desendent of dragons, want a breath weapon? Cool and flavourful resistances, a whole new culture, set of communities and people to explore in your campaigns? Well here you go!

Oh, but let's be honest, they had you at DRAGON, because, well, Dragons.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lost Omens Ancestries: Dragonkin
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
100 Hooks and Rumours to Hear in or About Magnimar
Publisher: Paizo
by John H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/23/2022 13:15:59

This is essential if you're running any adventure path, campaign, module or story in Magnimar! Simple, effective and FULL of content!

Now... do we get 1000 hooks for Absalom?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Hooks and Rumours to Hear in or About Magnimar
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Queerfinder Issue 1: Bars of Absalom
Publisher: Paizo
by John H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/23/2022 13:09:51

Okay, this book takes quality to a whole other level. The art, layout, advice, items, lore and slice of life entries are all just SO GOOD. I am in particular fond of the little details in the book that just show you how much attention was paid when creating this book (Such as having the issue, month and year on the front cover). If I pointed out everything good in this product I would be pasting the whole product into my review!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Queerfinder Issue 1: Bars of Absalom
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Drop-In NPCs: Aspis Agents
Publisher: Paizo
by John H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/23/2022 13:02:54

This is a fantastic and much needed addition to any Pathfinder (organisation) themed adventure or campaign. The CR is varied enough to let this books use grow with most campaigns and of course, it is offering an often udnerused oppositistion in the world of Golarion, which I much appreciate.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Drop-In NPCs: Aspis Agents
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Merrybears, A Pathfinder Ancestry
Publisher: Paizo
by John H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/23/2022 12:52:40

I will be completley honest here. I got this product in a bundle and when I first looked at it, I didn't think it was for me. However, time went on and I decided to give it a full readthrough and well... I was wrong!

This work is deeply entertaining, differant, soft and yet effective. I did not expected the Ancestry to be so fleshed out, and not only in terms of mechanics, but in lore as well. Settelments, mentality and the liek are all covered in this book, allowing their entry to your campaigns to be as smooth as can be.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Merrybears, A Pathfinder Ancestry
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Novel Spell Mana
Publisher: Paizo
by John H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/22/2022 17:47:58

I never even considered Pathfinder 2E with a mana system and now I cannot stop thinking about it! Great work, easy to implement and balanced!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Novel Spell Mana
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you! I'm glad you like it!
pixel_trans.gif
Novel Options: Barrier Mage
Publisher: Paizo
by John H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/22/2022 17:16:19

This is such a fantastic set of options to develope any spellcaster you have. I am going to really look into this for a number of my characters.

The feats themselves are well balanced. detailed and there are a lot of them! Overal, a fantastic addition to PF2E.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Novel Options: Barrier Mage
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you! I'm glad you like it and found them detailed!
pixel_trans.gif
New Methodology: Spirit Detective
Publisher: Paizo
by John H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/22/2022 17:03:47

Simple, effective and much needed! it's a shame it didn't make it to the Dark Archive, but now we have it, so thank you!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
New Methodology: Spirit Detective
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Nerves and Endings
Publisher: Paizo
by John H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/22/2022 16:59:36

I appreciate more content for all classes, but espescially so additional content on release. This book provides more subconcious/conious minds and spells making it all the more tempting to make another Psychic!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Nerves and Endings
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Mounted Monks
Publisher: Paizo
by John H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/22/2022 16:53:56

I was intrigued before, and now all I can think of is a monk riding a terror bird.

Thank you for this!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mounted Monks
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Item Implements
Publisher: Paizo
by John H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/22/2022 16:43:46

Look, Tharmatauge get lots of Imlements, but you always need more!!!!

This product goes a long way to scratching that itch, and some fo the unique implements are so intriguing! Oh, and as a huge fan of Relics, the 'Question Vestige Implement' is a personal favourite!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Item Implements
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Inkfinder
Publisher: Paizo
by John H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/22/2022 16:34:46

Okay, I love slice of life material and I love mechanics; This book gives me 100+ tattoo's to use to fulfill both desires? When is the sequal?!

Also, you have provided Arcetypes to develope tattooing for my NPC's and PC's, thank you! Everyone wants a PC with a Tattoo, but there is always one player who wants to do the tattooing!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inkfinder
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Infinite Reforged: Investigators
Publisher: Paizo
by John H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/22/2022 15:50:35

Extensive, reasoned and fair reworking of the Investigator class to add a bit more to what can sometimes feel liek a stiffeled action economy with irregular payout. I brought this product out of curiosity as one of my players is using the Investigator class and I aimmediatly recommend it to him.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Infinite Reforged: Investigators
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
pixel_trans.gif Back pixel_trans.gif
0 items