Pathfinder Infinite
Browse Categories















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Crypt of the Everflame Pathfinder 2E Conversion
by Joshua M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2022 20:14:15

Fantastic!

Concise, complete, and direct. The links to Archives of Nethys are very much appreciated

I have printed this as a permenant companion to my module.

My only complaint is that I now need conversions for Mask of the Living God and City of Golden Death.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt of the Everflame Pathfinder 2E Conversion
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Pathfinder Campaign Setting: Magnimar, City of Monuments (PF1)
by Alanya A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/30/2022 15:17:15

I got this as an addition to the Shatters Star adventure path my brother and I are doing and it is a wonderful resource.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pathfinder Campaign Setting: Magnimar, City of Monuments (PF1)
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Impossible Lands+
by Nikolas G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/30/2022 02:04:26

Team+ has once again justified my decision of auto allowing any of their content in my homegames! Expanding on Impossible Lands leads to such a goldmine of character options and abilities while still feeling in line with base game abillities, my personal favorite archetype being added being the Spelldancer, with such an interesting weaving of movement and spellcasting that could lead to some incredible moments! aswell as the Puremetal Paragon having both interesting flavor and really cool mechanics regarding spending your infused spell, Impossible Lands+ aswell as any other Team+ content is always gonna be a strong recommendation from me and a GREAT showcase of the creativity of 3rd party content within the community



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Impossible Lands+
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Impossible Lands+
by Rayce M [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/28/2022 22:49:28

The +Team continues to be master class. The player options are strongly evocative while meshing seamlessly into the canon content. I find it dificult to flip all the way through the densely packed pdf without an urge to pull out a pencil and start scribbling out a character concept. The deeply stylized art from Derry Luttrell continues to be exciting and fun, but there is a distinct edge to this volume. Additional textures and high detail take many concepts to a great height that makes me excited to share them with my players. There is a strong mind towards balance even when pushing the limits of what a class was previously able to do. I see no issues weaving in any of these options. The authors and playtesters have tried much harder than me or my players to break them, and I feel assured that a player using these options will be well in line with any other player, but may find themselves having even more fun. While they have not released for the current version as of writingI wish to applaud the team for continue to bring important tool options such as foundry and pathbuilder support as a package deal with the pdf itself. Having previous + books in my pathbuilder has been a delight for those like me who while away hours simply in the process of building many more characters than will ever be played. This is the second peice of content from the team that I have bought on day 1 and have absolutley no regrets. They have been very active and passionate on social media channels and their discord, and it has been a pleasure becoming part of there comunity. I cannot recommend their books enough.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
NPC Index: Warriors Foundry Support
by Seth B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/23/2022 11:18:22

Essentially this product allows you to very quickly put together NPCs that are either Fighters, Barbarians, Champions or Rangers on Foundry. There's a number of templates for levels and also includes the ancestry abilities/feats and also animal companion stats.

It's worth noting that no information is really given if you just get foundry support though as there does not appear to be an accompanying blurb entry or PDF to give you just a very simple rundown of what exactly is contained within the module. The PDF provided is just how to add it to your game.

I will admit that the information provided, even on the main PDF page for this, made me get my wires a little crossed on what product this exactly was. What I expected was NPCs that were themed off classes but had their own unique stylings. More akin to the NPCs provided in the Gamemastery Guide as I’ve always used them as great touching off points for humanoid NPCs that have abilities related to their backgrounds. Like the Lawyer or Innkeeper for example provided in the GMG. But what I got instead stats for simple versions of what PC character classes might look like if they were presented as NPC/Monster stat blocks.

I could be blamed for this assumption but, as I said, the information was a bit thin on exactly what the product was.

Even so I’m still considering perhaps picking up the Spellcaster NPC version of this as putting together spellblocks on foundry can be tiresome. And I've been using the Adept or Mage-for-Hire stats as a touching off point for so many monsters. But ideally what I was looking for is a product that is similar to the GMG creature stats expanded exponentially. Which this is not.

TL;DR: If you want GM friendly NPC stats for Fighters, Barbarians, Champions or Ranger from levels 1-20 that have the abilities that are the exact versions of their player counterparts, this is the product for you. As it saves a LOT of time.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
NPC Index: Warriors Foundry Support
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Tales From The Dark Archive | The Isle In The Mist
by Reuben K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/16/2022 00:53:18

The Isle in the Mist is an excellent adventure to help introduce new players to the mechanics and world of Pathfinder or provide a quick couple of sessions for an experienced group. It's subject matter is both intriguing and macabre. My favorite aspect of the adventure is a certain twist, whose intensity will depend on how the GM presents it, that happens about halfway through that provides a good challenge for the players to adapt, while rewarding forethought and creativity. Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tales From The Dark Archive | The Isle In The Mist
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Tales From The Dark Archive | The Isle In The Mist
by Diego A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/16/2022 00:30:59

Fun adventure with creepy revelations and mysterious magic!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Mythic 2e
by [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/14/2022 04:45:32

my friend has been using this book to you on a recent campaign, we've been having quite the blast. The book make sure to have all of the paths interesting and competative with each other, allowing everyone to contribute effectively, keeping the original intent from 1st edition.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mythic 2e
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Clerics+
by Vasilis S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/10/2022 03:34:57

In many ways it makes the Priest what it should have been from the get go. The usage of the warpriest archetype might feel a bit compliccated at first but it all comes together just fine.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clerics+
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Clerics+
by Conner B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/08/2022 10:42:45

As someone who's never been a crazy huge fan of clerics and didn't have a huge desire to play one, this classes+ installment has made me do a 180 on that opinion. I really love the Warpriest Class Archetype, having more bounded casters is a lot of fun and it better fufills the class fantasy of a warpriest many were looking for from the base doctrine. I love how its compatible with all the base doctrines too, allowing Warpriest to have just as much variety in their builds as a regular cleric. The Vocations system is also incredibly well made and something I plan to use from now on in all my games, its such a cool way to customize your clerics personal relationship with their religion. Plus, all the new feats are really nice too, I especially enjoy the new doctrine-specific ones to help differentiate them even further. On top of all that, the cover art for this installment is gorgeous and some of the interior pieces are likewise varied and very unique, showing a range of different clerics with a unique and expressive style. All in all, this third installment of the classes+ series once again shows a considerable level of care and detail being put into it and has made me excited to make and build a cleric for the first time in a while



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Clerics+
by Theodore P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/07/2022 20:03:14

Amazing creators, amazing content!

Seriously, Clerics+ offers a myriad of new ways to play Cleric and become the living embodiment of your God(s)! From mighty avatar of battle to inquisitor of your faith, and even herald of a deific companion; if you like the idea of being a pious person, you'll love Clerics+!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Something to Dismember Me By: A Harrowing Hayride
by Adam B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2022 18:26:46

My players loved this spooky adventure! It's all super fun, lots to work with as a GM and the art is great. Long live the Pumpking (he's a gourd boy)!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Something to Dismember Me By: A Harrowing Hayride
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Tales From The Dark Archive | The Lady In Waiting
by Michael M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2022 13:21:21

This is a fantastic addition to the Pathfinder world! It's a mini adventure that takes just a session or two to complete, but it is so well done. It doesn't feel like an afterthough, the world feels rich, full and fleshed out. Plus, it's a little spooky - which I love!

Pick this mini adventure up and add it to your party - you will NOT be disappointed. I know my players weren't!

Although this fits perfectly into the Dark Archive book, it also will work well with any other adventure.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tales From The Dark Archive | The Lady In Waiting
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Heroes of Omen: The Nanocyte
by Bryan M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2022 07:31:08

Kevin Glusing and the folks at Samurai Sheepdog have done a really good job of taking the nanocyte, a class written for Starfinder, and converting it into Pathfinder 1E rules. In doing so, they gave it a specifically in-house Golarion flavor, althouogh I found little difficulty reskinning those elements for my current homebrew campaign. In any case, the explanation for the nanocyte's powers is very flavorful and should feel right at home in any campaign where alchemy and gunslinging were allowed. The nanocyte itself feels very balanced against current PF1 classes. It's a martial class, but one with plenty of skill points and options thanks to its nanites -- yet not as flexible as a spellcaster. You will definitely want to have a copy of Paizo's PCS: Technology Guide if you're using this class, because the nanites allow the nanocyte to mimic technological weapons and equipment, especially as they gain levels. (You can buy that on drivethrurpg also.) This is a great class for androids, if you use those in your PF1 games, and I think it would work especially well in an Iron Gods campaign.

tl;dr -- If you want to mix a little tech with your fantasy, the nanocyte is a fantastic, flavorful, recommended option.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes of Omen: The Nanocyte
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Smoke and Sail: a Pathfinder 2e Naval Warfare Sourcebook
by Richard S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/26/2022 09:44:33

This is great work and well worth the money if you plan on fighting an ocean battle. You can modify the complexity and make it more basic if you'd like, that's what I did.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Smoke and Sail: a Pathfinder 2e Naval Warfare Sourcebook
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 197 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles