Pathfinder Infinite
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Summoners+
by Rachel P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/21/2024 21:31:11

This book is absolutely packed with cool new additions for Summoners! It makes some ideas that my players have mentioned doable, and I got new ideas just reading through it. This is a super cool book; definitely what I had hoped to see from a Summoner expansion, plus even more stuff I didn't even know I would've wanted! Absolutely worth picking up!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Summoners+
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Infinite Reforged: Investigators
by Thal W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/20/2024 21:11:59

Some interesting designs, but ultimately pushes thre investigators strengths way too hard, especially later in the game.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Infinite Reforged: Investigators
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Summoners+
by Rodrigo M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/18/2024 14:18:57

Finally a way to play as a melee Summoner!

This 3rd party installment also brings some much needed love to arcane summoners that was MUCH needed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Summoners+
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Weapon Specialists: Weapon Group Archetypes
by Matheus C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2024 14:34:08

Overall, the author delivers on her promises, the archetypes are really nice and what I had expected. I'd enjoy seeing this author's take on other weapon styles.

My issues with some of them are too small to not give 5 stars. They are:

  • Axe Warrior's Additional Feats not having Double Slice feat, or a similar axe-specific feat for the dual-wielding playstyle in its list.
  • Daggermaster's Knife Thrower could double the knife's range instead.
  • Polearm Master's Guard Stances is missing the action icon.
  • Polearm Master's Haftstrike shouldn't need trained Athletics. Similar feats don't have that requirement.
  • Smasher's Additional Feats having Power Attack but not having Furious Focus.

Notes on formatting:

  • Some mechanical terms are weird, like "melee axe Strike" instead of "melee Strike with an axe", but I guess this was intentional to save up on space to avoid extra pages.
  • There are some instances of "You are wielding a X in one hand or both hands" which I think you could be shortened. Also, the wording is a bit ambiguous. Is "both" meant for using two weapons on each hand, a two-handed weapons, or both cases?


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Weapon Specialists: Weapon Group Archetypes
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Secrets of the Hag: More Hag-Themed Monsters and Feats
by Alexander G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/09/2024 07:58:56

Secrets of the Hag delivers excellently on its premise. The new hags are excellent additions to the pre-existing roster of crones—and each of the hags from the bestiaries recieve at least two templates (fifteen in total) to freshen them up. The templates are wonderfully on-theme and explore useful niche's, such as transforming a Sea Hag into the slippery, toad-like Lake Hag who inhabits rivers and freshwater sources. Theoretically, you could even apply something like a Green Hag's template to an Annis hag, which would give you around one hundred different statblock combinations to choose from.

I'll also be excited to run the book's Walking Hut alongside a hag with the new Matriarch template, and the Coven Caster archetype is now a potential reward for my spellcasters if they can negotiate their way into a beneficial relationship in their next hag encounter.

Overall, excellent stuff, as I've come to expect of E.R.F. Jordan



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Secrets of the Hag: More Hag-Themed Monsters and Feats
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Chimera: Versatile Heritage
by Thal W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/05/2024 14:13:46

Great stuff in here. Captures the fantasy of playing a big whatever-taur creature thing exceptionally well. Excited to finally let a player play a drider-type thing with this!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Chimera: Versatile Heritage
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Chimera: Versatile Heritage
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/05/2024 11:06:39

A really fun concept for a Heritage! Really want to use it in a game one day.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Kitsune of Golarion Remastered
by M. D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2024 16:43:04

As a big fan of the previous Kitsune of Golarion books, this was a delightful addition to the line! Overall, the lore remains one of the best aspects of the book, with some great expansions to the cultures featured before as they're given more depth and an even deeper dive into how they live their lives and interact with the world. Many of the updates to the archetypes and ancestry feats are handy with the recent remaster to Pathfinder 2e, and I quite like some of the new archetypes and feats, such as the Philosopher archetype and card throwing skill feat.

Currently, I do find that some feats are missing remaster language or lacking important information like actions! Though these are easy fixes, and I've been informed that some of these errors are already known and being worked on, so don't let that dissuade you from checking out the book. Otherwise, some of the feats lean a bit on the stronger end for my tastes, but they're easily adjusted if they do become problematic in the future for your table.

Overall, an amazing book coming from some great writers (some of whom who've written some of my favorite sections for Pathfinder and Starfinder). If you love kitsune, want inspiration for how to use fox folklore from around the world for your own foxy character, or love pantheons that have firearms as their favoured weapon (as many players at my table do), then you'll love Kitsune of Golarion Remastered!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Kitsune of Golarion Remastered
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
The Aiuvarin Poem: In Elven with Translation and Commentary
by Seth C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2024 14:52:13

Amazing work. Doing a game set in Kyonin and this is a godsend. I feel like there isn't nearly enough flexible content related to elves and elf culture on Golarion for being such a popular ancestry. I'm no linguist but this provides an incredible baseline for how more of the language and syllables may sound. It hits really well on the emotional themes of Golarion's elves and aiuvarin. The poem is well written, I'm excited to incorporate it into my campaign and having fun learning how to recite it. I'm biased but I can't give this anything but 5 stars.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Aiuvarin Poem: In Elven with Translation and Commentary
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Chronicles of Aegis Adventure Guide
by Clay S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/29/2024 01:31:25

Immersive guide! I'm drawn into the world building from the detailed descriptions and art of the characters and classes. Quite curious how the characters will develop given the campaign traits, e.g., adopted/bastard/etc, which should lead to more interesting characters being built. The maps and extensive setting/history information for me helps tie it all together for imagining the adventures/stories that will unfold.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Chronicles of Aegis Adventure Guide
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
The NPC Omnibus
by Kevin R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/27/2024 22:58:46

Lots of useful NPCs, and lots of new inspiration. very useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The NPC Omnibus
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Side Quests and Mini Adventures
by caroline t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/27/2024 00:52:54

I loved this so much. I joined a little later than my group and have serious fomo over the parts I missed. But the parts I was there for were a lot of fun. Really cool maps with labyrinth/fairy tale vibes, and monsters that were the perfect blend of fascinating and scary. A nice breather from our main campaign (:



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Side Quests and Mini Adventures
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Side Quests and Mini Adventures
by Mohit [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/26/2024 22:29:35

Great variety of adventures, some whimsical, some dark. Pop them into your adventure, or play as one shots. (Given how slow we are in our group, one of the one shot adventures took multiple sessions, and was a good diversion from our regular campaign!)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Beyond Feats: Deviant Classifications
by Atusito S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/24/2024 15:05:40

Thank you very much!

It had been so hard to find good Deviant homebrew to add into the Gatewalkers Adventure path

Keep up the good work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Beyond Feats: Deviant Classifications
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Side Quests and Mini Adventures
by Nicholas B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/20/2024 07:04:30

Maps full of so much layering you can loose your token in the trees. Worlds full of fun encounters, with some Alice in Wonderland vibes. Very immersive and just an overall fun time.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Side Quests and Mini Adventures
Click to show product description

Add to Pathfinder Infinite Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 368 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles